Deadline Approaching for the “Make Bugzilla Pretty” Contest

Hey there, user experience designers! Our deadline for the Make Bugzilla Pretty contest is coming up pretty soon, on February 28. If you were thinking about submitting an entry, now would definitely be the time to start working on it. You have a pretty good chance of winning, becoming famous, and changing the world for all the developers who use Bugzilla!

-Max

4 Responses to “Deadline Approaching for the “Make Bugzilla Pretty” Contest”


  1. 1 Nuss January 27, 2011 at 3:29 pm

    I’ve just added an entry to the contest. I worked on it last September but never finished it. Due to lack of time I will not be able to finish it, so some fields are missing and I’m aware I don’t comply to the rules. I added this comment here so you’ll be able to contact me if you have any questions.

  2. 3 Long January 29, 2011 at 11:20 am

    Just added mine. I just noticed the deadline had extended to Feb 28th from Feb 1st. I may continue to revise and fine tune the details when I have time. Contact me if you have any questions or suggestions.

    Long


Leave a Reply

