Watch the March 7 Bugzilla Project Meeting

There was a lot of good information in today’s project meeting.  Below are the minutes from the meeting as well as a link to the video recording of the meeting.  Be sure to check out and comment on the new project roadmaps!

video recording of this meeting

  • Appoint note taker and get them editing the Etherpad
    • justdave
  • We now have a new set of roadmaps
  • Infrastructure updates
    • http://www.bugzilla.org was switched over to GitHub Pages finally – this gets it out of Mozilla’s internal hosting infrastructure and into somewhere the Bugzilla project has some amount of control over.
    • We have a couple leads on hosting for the remaining Bugzilla project infrastructure – will hopefully have movement on this in the next month or so. (we have until August to get out of Mozilla’s old datacenter)
  • Any other business
    • none brought up.

The next meeting will be on Wednesday, April 4, at 20:00 UTC (9pm BST / 4pm EDT / 1pm PDT)

Advertisements

0 Responses to “Watch the March 7 Bugzilla Project Meeting”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s




Upcoming Events

  • Bugzilla Project Meeting December 5, 2018 at 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm online Public Bugzilla planning meeting. Anyone interested in contributing to Bugzilla, in planning, development, testing, documentation, or any other aspect, should feel free to attend. See https://wiki.mozilla.org/Bugzilla:Meetings for more.
Advertisements

%d bloggers like this: